St Frances Cabrini Church and Office Staff

                                             
Father Chad Partain- Pastor                                       Father Taylor Reynolds- Parochial Vicar

318-445-4588                                                                318-445-4588

                                     

Skylar Macallan- Office Manager                             Michelle Schoppe- Secretary

318-445-4588                                                               318-445-4588  or michelle@cabrinichurch.com

                                             

Ashley L DeKeyzer- Parish Life Coordinator              Lawrence Feldkamp- Church Coordinator

318-445-4588 or ashley@cabrinichurch.com              318-445-4588

                                            

Tommy Myrick- Music Director                           Christen Koeppel- Domestic Engineer for Church/Church Office

barnabus1898@gmail.com

                                            

Sr Nina Vincent OLS- School Principal                        Clayton Cobb- Director of Religious Education

nvincent@cabrinischool.com                                           ccobb@cabrinischool.com

                                                

Kim Swart- Youth Minister                                         Emily Ann Mccullough  – RCIA and Marriage Prep

kswart@cabrinischool.com                                            emilyannmccullough@aol.com

Liz Hines- Vacation Bible School Leader

lhines@cabrinischool.com